Back to the Future

Back to the Future  Format: CD
Composer: Alan Silvestri
Label: MCA - MCLD 19151
Year: 1985
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track listing
1. The Power of Love (03:57)
Performed by Huey Lewis and The News
2. Time Bomb Town (02:47)
Performed by Lindsey Buckingham
3. Back to the Future (03:20)
4. Heaven is One Step Away (04:13)
Performed by Eric Clapton
5. Back in Time (04:21)
Performed by Huey Lewis and The News
6. Back to the Future Overture (08:19)

7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) (02:44)
Performed by Etta James
8. Night Train (02:17)
Performed by Marvin Berry / Starlighters
9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) (03:01)
Marvin Berry
10. Johnny B. Goode (03:05)
Marty McFly / The Starlighters

Quantity2 item(s) available
Price: £2.99


 Add to cart 

Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Back to the Future movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved