Blazing Saddles

Blazing Saddles  Format: CD
Composer:John Morris
Label:Silva Screen Records SILCD1484
Year: 2015
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track listing
1. Signature/Main Title - Frankie Laine
2. Ballad Of Rock Ridge
3. April In Paris
4. Hoop-Dee-Doo
5. Excuse Me While I Whip This Out - Cleavon Little
6. Wagon Train Flashback
7. Transitions
8. Mongo
9. Merrily We Roll Along
10. I'm Tired - Madeline Kahn
11. Schnitzengruben - Cleavon Little and Madeline Kahn
12. Bart Returns
13. Alky 1-2-3/Ballad Of Rock Ridge (sad)/Desperado Registration/Night Camp Tent
14. A New Rock Ridge
15. Nitwits - Harvey Korman
16. Voodo You Do/The Big Fight/The French Mistake
17. The Studio Fight/Grauman's
18. Noble Farewell/Finale
19. Signature/Main Title (instrumental/chorus version)
20. Ballad Of Rock Ridge (instrumental)
21. I'm Tired (instrumental)
22. The French Mistake (instrumental)
23. Finale (instrumental)
24. I Get A Kick Out Of You - Cleavon Little
25. Hail To The Chief
26. Bar Source
27. The French Mistake (extended album version)
28. Signature/Main Title (instrumental/solo version)

Quantity1 item(s) available
Price: £8.99


 Add to cart 


Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Blazing Saddles movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved