Anything Goes

Anything Goes  Format: CD
Artist: George Melly
Label: Pulse PLSCD 112
Year: 1996
Condition: used
Grade: vg

1 Anything Goes
2 Maybe Not At All
3 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
4 Puttin' On The Ritz
5 Hard Hearted Hannah
6 I've Got What It Takes
7 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
8 September Song
9 Oh Chubby Stay The Way You Are
10 The House Of The Rising Sun
11 Lock & Key
12 Chicago (That Toddling Town)
13 I Hate A Man Like You
14 Sundown Mama
15 The Food Of Love
16 I Ain't Got Nobody
17 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
18 It Had To Be You
19 Down With Love
20 Then I'll Be Happy
21 Someday Sweetheart
22 I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire

Quantity1 item(s) available
Price: £1.99


 Add to cart 

Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Anything Goes movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved