Black Magic: stanley black

Black Magic: stanley black  Format: CD
Label: spectrum 544988-2
Year: 2002
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Ebb Tide
2. Canadian Sunset
3. April in Portugal
4. Lullaby Of Birdland
5. Blue Tango
6. Melody Of Love
7. It's Magic
8. Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
9. Tammy
10. Be My Love
11. Three Coins In The Fountain
12. True Love
13. Around The World
14. Secret Love
15. When I fall in love
16. On The Street Where You Live
17. Memories Are Made Of This
18. No Other Love
19. Limelight - Theme
20. Petite Fleur

Quantity1 item(s) available
Price: £6.99


 Add to cart 


Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Black Magic: stanley black movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved