Clive Barker's Night Breed

Clive Barker's Night Breed  Format: CD
Composer: danny elfman
Label: mca mcad8037
Year: 1990
Condition: used
Grade: ex

1. Main Titles
2. Dream
3. Carnival Underground
4. Into Midian
5. Meat For The Beast
6. Resurrection Suite
7. Boone Transforms
8. The Initiation
9. Scalping Time
10. Rachel's Oratory
11. Party In The Past
12. Poor Babette
13. Uh-Oh...Decker!
14. Then Don't Say It!
15. Boone Gets A Taste
16. Breed Love
17. Mayhem In Midian
18. Baphomet's Chamber
19. Farewell
20. 2nd Chance
21. End Credits
22. Country Skin

Quantity2 item(s) available
Price: £12.99


 Add to cart 

Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Clive Barker's Night Breed movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved