Aladdin  Format: CD
Composer: Alan Menken, Howard Ashman (lyrics), Tim Rice (lyrics)
Label: pickwick - dstcd470
Year: 1992
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track listing

1. Arabian Nights
2. Legend Of The Lamp
3. One Jump Ahead
4. Street Urchins
5. One Jump Ahead (Reprise)
6. Friend Like Me
7. To Be Free
8. Prince Ali
9. A Whole New World
10. Jafar's Hour
11. Prince Ali (Reprise)
12. The Ends Of The Earth
13. The Kiss
14. On A Dark Night
15. Jasmine Runs Away
16. Marketplace
17. The Cave Of Wonders
18. Aladdin's World
19. The Battle
20. Happy End In Agrabah

Quantity1 item(s) available
Price: £4.99


 Add to cart 

Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Aladdin movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved