Catherine Wheel

Catherine Wheel  Format: CD
Composer: david byrne
Label: sire 256979
Year: 1981
Condition: used
Grade: vg

track listing:
1. Light Bath
2. His Wife Refused
3. Ade
4. Walking
5. Two Soldiers
6. Under the Mountain
7. Dinosaur
8. Red House, The
9. Wheezing
10. Eggs in a Briar Patch
11. Poison
12. Cloud Chamber
13. Black Flag
14. My Big Hands (Fall Through the Cracks)
15. Combat
16. Leg Bells
17. Blue Flame, The
18. Big Business
19. Dense Beasts
20. Five Golden Sections
21. What a Day That Was
22. Big Blue Plymouth (Eyes Wide Open)
23. Light Bath

Quantity1 item(s) available
Price: £7.99


 Add to cart 

Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Catherine Wheel movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved