Annie: Broadway Cast

Annie: Broadway Cast  Format: CD
Composer: charles strouse + martin charnin
Label: cbs SMK60723
Year: 1982
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track Listings
1. Overture
2. Maybe
3. It's The Hard-Knock Life
4. Tomorrow
5. We'd Like To Thank You Herbert Hoover
6. Little Girls
7. I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here
8. N.Y.C.
9. Easy Street
10. You Won't Be An Orphan For Long
11. You're Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile
12. Tomorrow
13. Something Was Missing
14. I Don't Need Anything But You
15. Annie
16. New Deal For Christmas
17. Introductory Remarks
18. Apples
19. Lead-In And Song:We Got Annie
20. Lead-In
21. Just Wait
22. Lead-In
23. That's The Way It Goes
24. Lead-In
25. Parents
26. Lead-In And Song: I've Never Been So Happy
27. Tomorrow

Quantity1 item(s) available
Price: £4.99


 Add to cart 

Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Annie: Broadway Cast movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved