Big River

Big River  Format: LP
Composer: Roger Miller
Label: MCA 6147
Year: 1985
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Big River Overture
2. Do You Wanna Go To Heaven
3. Boys
4. Waitin' For The Light To Shine
5. Guv'ment
6. Hand For The Hog
7. I Huckleberry Me
8. Muddy Water
9. Crossing
10. River In The Rain
11. When The Sun Goes Down In The South
12. Entr'acte
13. Royal Nonesuch
14. Worlds Apart
15. Arkansas
16. How Blest We Are
17. You Oughta Be Here With Me
18. Leavin's Not The Only Way To Go
19. Waitin' For The Light To Shine (1)
20. Free At Last
21. Muddy Water (Reprise)

Quantity1 item(s) available
Price: £12.99


 Add to cart 

Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Big River movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved