Butterfly  Format: LP
Composer:Ennio Morricone
Label: Applause Records APLP 1017
Year: 1982
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track listing
side one
1. Butterfly Main Theme (03:49)
2. Hot Tin Tub (02:38)
3. Silver on the Sage (02:08)
(Ranger Robbin) Vocal by Johnny Bond
4. Waiting Montage (02:28)
5. Here For the Wedding (01:58)
side two
6. It's Wrong for Me to Love You (03:48)
(Lyrics by Carol Connors) Vocal by Pia Zadora
7. Girl on My Porch (03:02)
8. Bye Bye (01:00)
9. Pokin' Moke (01:14)
10. Back in the Hills (02:37)
(D. Parker)
11. Butterfly Main Theme (02:40)

Quantity1 item(s) available
Price: £14.99


 Add to cart 

Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Butterfly movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved