6.25306 AP

6.25306 AP  Format: LP
Composer: Peer Raben / David Ambach
Label: JUPITER 6.25306 AP
Year: 1984
Condition: used
Grade: ex
German Issue

Track listing
side one
1. The Tears Of The Lady (02:16)
2. Each Man Kills The Things He Loves (Instrumental) (03:30)
(Oscar Wilde-Raben-Ambach)
3. Each Man Kills The Things He Loves (02:50)
(Oscar Wilde-Raben-Ambach) vocal: Jeanne Moreau
4. Men At Peace (03:15)
5. Men Are At Peace (03:15)
(Oscar Wilde-Raben-Ambach) vocal: Jeanne Moreau
6. Sailor's Accordion (02:12)
7. The Cross-Road (01:30)

side two
8. A Ship For The Bandits (03:25)
9. The Self-Extradition (03:28)
10. Young And Joyful Bandit (02:31)
(J. Moreau-Raben-Ambach) vocal: Gunter Kaufmann
11. With A Bitter Look (06:18)
12. The Ship And The Seaman (02:38)

Quantity1 item(s) available
Price: £18.99


 Add to cart 

Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | 6.25306 AP movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved