Morricone 60

Morricone 60  Format: CD
Composer: Ennio Morricone
Label: DECCA 5700079-5
Year: 2016
Condition: new
Grade: mint


Track listing
1. Gabriel's Oboe (from The Mission)2:04
2. Falls (from The Mission)2:56
3. On Earth As It Is In Heaven (from The Mission)3:17
4. The Man With The Harmonica (from Once Upon a Time In The West)3:27
5. The Fortress (from The Good, The Bad And The Ugly) 2:14
6. Main Theme (from The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)2:40
7. Jill's Theme (from Once Upon A Time In The West)3:06
8. Main Theme (from A Fistful Of Dynamite)3:26
9. The Ecstasy Of Gold (from The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)2:54
10. Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (from Cinema Paradiso)1:55
11. Love Theme (from Cinema Paradiso)3:31
12. Abolisson - (from Queimada)3:51
13. Chi Mai3:20
14. Main Theme (from H2S)2:30
15. Main Theme (from Metti, Una Sera A Cena)3:30
16. Croce D'Amore (from Metti, Una Sera A Cena)4:34
17. Deborah's Theme (from Once Upon a Time in America)3:21
18. Stage Coach To Red Rock (from The Hateful Eight)7:02
19. Bestiality (from The Hateful Eight)2:43
20. Main Theme (from For A Few Dollars More)2:50
21. Titoli (from A Fistful Of Dollars)2:38
22. La Califfa (from The Lady Caliph)2:35
23. Death Theme (from The Untouchables)2:43

Morricone & Tarantino at Abbey Road Studios

Quantity1 item(s) available
Price: £8.99


If you see this message it means that your browser doesn't support Javascript or it is disabled. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings for the proper functionality of X-Cart.


Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

Log in

Enter number in image:

Recover password
The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Morricone 60 movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved