Joe Strummer: The Future is Unwritten

Joe Strummer: The Future is Unwritten  Format: CD
Label: Sony/Legacy 88697-05162-2
Year: 2007
Condition: new
Grade: mint

track listing
1. Joe Strummer - Punk Rock Warlord
2. The Clash - White Riot (Previously unreleased alternate
demo mix)
3. Rachid Taha - Rock The Casbah
4. BBC World Service
5. Elvis Presley - Crawfish
6. Tim Hardin - Black Sheep Boy
7. MC5 - Kick Out The Jams
8. The 101ers - Keys To Your Heart
9. Joe Strummer - Mick and Paul were different
10. The Clash - Im So Bored With The U.S.A. (Previously
unreleased demo)
11. U-Roy - Natty Rebel
12. The Clash - Armagideon Time
13. Eddie Cochrane - Nervous Breakdown
14. The Clash - (In The) Pouring Rain (Live previously
15. Joe Strummer - Omotepe
16. Andres Landeros - Martha Cecilia
17. Ernest Ranglin - Minuet
18. Latino Rockabilly War - Trash City
19. Topper Headon - I called him Woody
20. Woody Guthrie - Rangers Command
21. Bob Dylan - Corrina, Corrina
22. Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros - Johnny Appleseed
23. Nina Simone - To Love Somebody
24. Joe Strummer - Without people, youre nothing
25. Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros - Willesden To

Quantity8 item(s) available
Price: £0.99


If you see this message it means that your browser doesn't support Javascript or it is disabled. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings for the proper functionality of X-Cart.


Send to friend

Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 
Your cart
Cart is empty

Sign up ›

Log in

Enter number in image:

Recover password
The soundtrack to your life online original soundtracks | Joe Strummer: The Future is Unwritten movie soundtrack
web design edinburgh by Work Interactive
The Soundtrack To Your Life © 2006 | All rights reserved