A Little Night Music : original soundtrack



Out of stock

SKU: Columbia 65284-2 Categories: ,


Composer: stephen sondheim
Label: Columbia 65284-2
Condition: New
Grade: Mint

Remastered version with extra tracks

Track Listings:
1. Overture and Night Waltz
2. Now/Later/Soon
3. Glamourous Life
4. Remember
5. You Must Meet My Wife
6. Liaisons
7. In Praise Of Women
8. Every Day A Little Death
9. Weekend In The Country
10. Night Waltz I: The Sun Won't Set
11. Night Waltz II: The Sun Sits Low
12. It Would Have Been Wonderful
13. Perpetual Anticipation
14. Send In The Clowns
15. Miller's Son
16. Finale

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg