Ben Hur : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: C802 mono Categories: ,


Composer: miklos rozsa
Label: MGM C802 mono
Year: 1959
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track listing
1. Prelude
2. The Adoration of the Magi
3. Roman March
4. Friendship
5. Love Theme of Ben Hur
6. The Burning Desert
7. The Rowing of the Galley Slaves
8. Naval Battle
9. Return to Judea
10. Victory Parade
11. The Mother's Love
12. The Leper's Search for the Christ
13. The Procession to Calvary
14. The Miracle and Finale

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg