BILLIE: (Music From The TV Documentary) : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Verve/UMe 602435056678 Categories: , ,


Label: Verve/UMe 602435056678
Year: 2020
Condition: new
Grade: mint -  sealed
made in the EU

“Now or Never”
“God Bless the Child”
“Hoppin’ Around”
“Blues are Brewin’”
“Funeral in New Orleans”
“Fine and Mellow”
“Strange Fruit”
“Just One More Chance”
“My Man”
“I Only Have Eyes For You”
“I’ll Never Smile Again”
“Don’t Explain”
“I Loves You, Porgy”

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg