Blood Brothers: 1988 london cast recording (Barbara Dickson) : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Legacy Records – LLMCD 3007 Categories: ,


Composer - willy russell
Label: Legacy Records – LLMCD 3007
Year: 1991
Condition: used
Grade: VG

Track listing
1 Andrew Schofield– Narration
2 Barbara Dickson– Marilyn Monroe
3 Barbara Dickson And Wendy Murray– My Child
4 Andrew Schofield– The Devil's Got Your Number
5 Barbara Dickson– Easy Terms
6 The Company – Just A Game
7 Andrew C. Wadsworth And George Costigan– Sunday Afternoon/My Friend
8 Barbara Dickson– Bright New Day
9 Barbara Dickson– Marilyn Monroe (2)
10 Andrew Schofield– One Summer Narration
11 Andrew C. Wadsworth– Saying A Word
12 Alan Leith And The Company – Miss Jones (Sign Of The Times)
13 Barbara Dickson– Prison Song
14 Barbara Dickson– Light Romance
15 Andrew Schofield– There's A Madman
16 Barbara Dickson And The Company – Tell Me It's Not True

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg