The Book Of Love (music from the motion picture) : original soundtrack




1 in stock

SKU: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM150 Categories: ,


Composer: Justin Timberlake And Mitchell Owens
Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM150
Year: 2017
Condition: new
Grade: mint
Made in EU
2 LP's on 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold sleeve. PVC protective sleeve.
Limited edition of 1,000 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl.
This one is 000020

side one
A1 One Of Those Stories 2:43
A2 Temerity 0:41
A3 So 2:05
A4 It's Just Its Nature 2:30
A5 She Likes The Rain 1:15
A6 I Designed It 0:44
A7 T-Bup 0:58
A8 The Shit 2:59
side two
B1 That We Matter 1:00
B2 Pajamas 1:21
B3 I'm Sorry 0:57
B4 The Journal 4:13
B5 Wink And A Mug 0:56
B6 The Detritus 2:09
B7 As Dreamers Do 0:50
B8 The Munchies 1:13
B9 As Dreamers Still do 1:43
side three
C1 It's A Raft 1:59
C2 Treads 1:04
C3 The Ballad Of David Pearlman 2:19
C4 Who Was That 0:28
C5 A Phenomena 1:05
C6 The Whole World Is Crazy 3:44
C7 Now We Just Need Some Help 2:50
C8 Really Something 1:24
C9 Like A Hurricane 1:14
side four
D1 She Was... 1:45
D2 The People That Left A Mark 3:07
D3 The Book Of Love 3:38
D4 We'll Make It 2:40
D5 It's Just Our Story 4:16

Additional information

Weight0.6 kg