Boyhood : original soundtrack




1 in stock

SKU: 7559-79542-6 Categories: ,


Label: Nonesuch - 7559-79542-6
Year: 2014
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track listing
1 –Tweedy Summer Noon
2 –Coldplay Yellow
3 –The Hives Hate To Say I Told You So
4 –Cat Power Could We
5 –The Flaming Lips Do You Realize??
6 –Gnarls Barkley Crazy
7 –Vampire Weekend One (Blake's Got A New Face)
8 –Wilco Hate It Here
9 –Cobra Starship Feat. Leighton Meester Good Girls Go Bad
10 –Bob Dylan Beyond The Horizon
11 –Paul McCartney & Wings* Band On The Run
12 –The Black Keys She's Long Gone
13 –Gotye Feat. Kimbra Somebody That I Used To Know
14 –Yo La Tengo I'll Be Around
15 –Family Of The Year Hero
16 –Arcade Fire Deep Blue

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for