Bram Stoker’s Dracula : original soundtrack



Out of stock

SKU: Death Waltz Recording Company – DW173 Categories: ,


Composer: Wojciech Kilar
Label: Death Waltz Recording Company – DW173
Year: 2021
Condition: new
Grade: mint - sealed
Black vinyl edition.
Gatefold sleeve. 12" square glossy picture insert, printed on both sides.
OBI strip with a barcode,

Track Listings
side one
A1 Dracula - The Beginning
A2 Vampire Hunters
A3 Mina's Photo
A4 Lucy's Party
A5 The Brides
A6 The Storm
side two
B7 Love Remembered
B8 The Hunt Builds
B9 The Hunters Prelude
B10 The Green Mist
B11 Mina/Dracula
B12 The Ring of Fire
B13 Love Eternal
B14 Ascension
B15 End Credits
B16 Love Song For A Vampire
Written By, Performer – Annie Lennox

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg