Broadway Album



1 in stock

SKU: CBS 86322 Categories: ,


Actor: Barbra Streisand
Label: CBS 86322
Year: 1985
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Putting It Together [From Sunday in the Park with George][Live]
2. If I Loved You [From Carousel][Live]
3. Something's Coming [From West Side Story]
4. Not While I'm Around [From Sweeney Todd][Live]
5. Being Alive [From Company][Live]
6. I Have Dreamed/We Kiss in a Shadow/Something Wonderful
7. Adelaide's Lament [From Guys and Dolls][Live]
8. Send in the Clowns [From A Little Night Music]
9. Pretty Women / The Ladies Who Lunch [From Company][Live]
10. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man [From Show Boat][Live]
11. I Loves You, Porgy/Porgy, I's Your Woman Now (Bess, You Is My Woman)
12. Somewhere [From West Side Story]

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg