Cheviot, The Stag and The Black Black Oil : original soundtrack



Out of stock

SKU: 784002S Categories: , Tags: , ,


John McGrath
Label: 7:84 Theatre Company (Scotland) ‎– 784002S
Year: 1974
Condition: used
Grade: ex

side one
A1 Hen's March To The Midden / The Four Poster Bed
A2 Jacobite Song
A3 High Industry
A4 Mo Dhaichaidh
A5 Battle Of The Braes
A6 Awfully, Frightfully Nice
A7 Soraidh Leis An Ait
side two
B1 Haidh-o Haidh Rum
B2 I Will Go
B3 Grannies Hielan' Hame / These Are My Mountains / Hoe Down
B4 Conoco Amoco
B5 Mo Dhachaidh
B6 The People Do Not Own The Land
B7 Eilean Uain A Cheo
B8 Harvest Home

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg


How much I bought it for