Clive Barker’s Night Breed : original soundtrack




Out of stock

SKU: Waxwork Records ‎– WW007 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Composer: Danny Elfman
Label: Waxwork Records ‎– WW007
Year: 2015
Condition: new
Grade: mint
Deluxe LP reissue of the Danny Elfman score
Remastered for Vinyl
THis copy is not sealed as it was opened to foto the vinyl (WYSIWYG)

side one
A1 Main Titles / Dream
A2 Carnival Underground
A3 Into Midian / Meat For The Beast
A4 Resurrection Suite / Boone Transforms
A5 The Initiation / Scalping Time
A6 Rachel's Oratory / Party In The Past

side two
B1 Poor Babette / Uh, Oh... Decker!
B2 "Then Don't Say It!"
B3 Boone Gets A Taste
B4 Breed Love
B5 Mayhem In Midian
B6 Baphomet's Chamber
B7 Farewell / 2nd Chance
B8 End Credits
B9 Country Skin

Additional information

Weight0.6 kg