Contagion (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) : original soundtrack




1 in stock

SKU: Real Gone Music ‎– RGM-0584 Categories: , ,


Composer: Cliff Martinez
Label: Real Gone Music ‎– RGM-0584
Year: 2017
Condition: new
Grade: mint still sealed

A1 They're Calling My Flight 3:02
A2 Chrysanthemum Complex 2:36
A3 Placebo 0:25
A4 Move Away From The Table 1:49
A5 The Birds Are Doing That 1:35
A6 Get Off The Bus 2:03
A7 100 Doses 1:46
A8 Affected Cities 2:48
A9 Bad Day To Be A Rhesus Monkey 2:25
A10 I'm Sick 1:29
A11 Get Us To The Front Of The Line 2:00
B1 Don't Tell Anyone 2:13
B2 Forsythia 2:48
B3 It's Mutated 2:22
B4 Merry Christmas 1:39
B5 They Didn't Touch Me 2:02
B6 There's Nothing In There 1:52
B7 Handshake 4:16
B8 Bat & Pig 2:39
B9 Contagion 3:37

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg