Diamonds are Forever : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: CZ554 Categories: ,


Composer: John Barry
Label: EMI CZ554
Year: reissue
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Diamonds Are Forever (Main Title) - Shirley Bassey
2. Bond Meets Bambi and Thumper
3. Moon Buggy Ride
4. Circus, Circus
5. Death at the Whyte House
6. Diamonds Are Forever
7. Diamonds Are Forever
8. Bond Smells a Rat
9. Tiffany Case
10. 007 and Counting
11. Q's Trick
12. To Hell With Blofeld

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg