Five Summer Stories original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: GR-7720 Categories: ,


Composer: Honk
Label: Granite GR-7720
Year: 1965
Condition: used
Grade: good

Track listing
1. Creation
2. Blue Of Your Backdrop
3. Brad And David's Theme
4. High In The Middle
5. Hum Drums
6. Bear's Country
7. Made My Statement (Love You Baby)
8. Don't Let Your Goodbye Stand
9. Lopez
10. Blue Of Your Backdrop (Instrumental)
11. Tunnel Of Love
12. Pipeline Sequence

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg