Follies: Original Broadway Cast – original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: SO-761 Categories: ,


Composer: Stephen Sondheim
Label: Capitol SO-761
Year: 1988
Condition: used
Grade: ex

with 4 page insert

Track Listings
1. Prologue: Beautiful Girls
2. Don't Look At Me
3. Waiting For The Girls Upstairs
4. Ah! Paris/Broadway Baby
5. The Road You Didn't Take
6. In Buddy's Eyes
7. Who's That Woman?
8. I'm Still Here
9. Too Many Mornings
10. The Right Girl
11. Could I Leave You?
12. You're Gonna Love Tomorow/Love Will See Us Through
13. The God Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues
14.Losong My Mind
15. The Story Of Lucy & Jessie
16. Live, Laugh & Love/Finale

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg