Gang Show: memories of : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: MFP 1180 Categories: ,


Composer: Ralph Reader
Label:Music For Pleasure MFP 1180 MONO
Year: 1967
Condition: used
A compilation of tracks from various editions of the gang show, performed by an uncredited cast. LP includes one previously unrecorded song from the 1937 film version of THE GANG SHOW.

Side One
1. On the crest of a wave
2. Birds of a feather
3. Strollin'
4. Flying high
5. With a twinkle in your eye
6. Wave the flag

Side Two
1. The Band
2. Bluebird
3. That song in my heart
4. The boys in blue
5. These are the times
6. Man was born (to be free)

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg


How much I bought it for