Godzilla Vs. Destoroyah (Motion Picture Score) original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Death Waltz Recording Company – DW221 Categories: , ,


Composer: Akira Ifukube
Label: Death Waltz Recording Company – DW221
Year: 2021
Condition: new
Grade: mint - still sealed
LP, Limited Edition, 140g Recycled Eco Vinyl

Track listing
side one
A1 Toho Mark
A2 The Destruction Of Birth Island
A3 Main Title
A4 Emiko Reminisces
A5 Incident At The Underwater Tunnel
A6 Godzilla Off The Coast Of Taiwan
A7 Earth Inferno
A8 The Oxygen Destroyer
A9 The Hole In The Flask
A10 The Nightmare At The Aquarium
A11 Discovery Of The Microorganism
A12 Godzilla Off The Coast Of Okinawa
A13 The Mysterious Life Form Emerges I
A14 The Mysterious Life Form Emerges II
A15 Yukari's Crisis I
A16 Yukari's Crisis II
A17 Godzilla Appears In Bungo Channel
A18 Super-X3
A19 Super-X3 Preparation Sortie
A20 Godzilla Vs. Super-X3
A21 Little One Was Alive
A22 Meltdown
A23 Self Defense Forces Attack Preparation
A24 Junior And Miki
A25 Junior Vs. Destoroyah I

side two
B1 Junior Vs. Destoroyah II
B2 Godzilla And Junior
B3 Super X-3 Takes Off
B4 Junior Is Captured
B5 Junior On The Verge Of Death
B6 Godzilla Vs. Destoroyah I
B7 Godzilla Vs. Destoroyah II
B8 Godzilla Vs. Destoroyah III
B9 Godzilla Vs. Destoroyah IV
B10 The Death Of Junior
B11 Godzilla Vs. Destoroyah V
B12 Requiem
B13 The Birth Of The New Godzilla
B14 Ending

Additional information

Weight0.6 kg