Judy Garland: Get Happy!



1 in stock

SKU: U 4018 Categories: ,


Label: Spectrum U 4018
Year: 1988
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Get Happy
2. Too Late Now
3. Carolina in the Morning
4. I Don't Care
5. Johnny One Note
6. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby (With a Dixie Melody)
7. Alexander's Ragtime Band
8. Friendly Star
9. When You're Smiling
10. You Belong to Me
11. Over the Rainbow
12. It's All for You
13. Wish You Were Here
14. 'Til After the Holidays
15. A Pretty Girl (Is Like a Melody)
16. They Can't Take That Away from Me
17. I'd Like to Hate Myself in the Morning
18. You Made Me Love You
19. What the World Needs Now
20. Give My Regards to Broadway

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for