Mama Mia! – original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 31405430115-4 Categories: ,


Composer: Benny Andersson
Label: polydor 31405430115-4
Year: 1999
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track listing
A1 Overture / Prologue
A2 Honey, Honey
A3 Money, Money, Money
A4 Thank You For The Music
A5 Mamma Mia
A6 Chiquitita
A7 Dancing Queen
A8 Lay All Your Love On Me
A9 Super Trouper
A10 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
A11 The Name Of The Game
A12 Voulez-Vous
B1 Entr'Acte
B2 Under Attack
B3 One Of Us
B4 S.O.S.
B5 Does Your Mother Know
B6 Knowing Me, Knowing You
B7 Our Last Summer
B8 Slipping Through My Fingers
B9 The Winner Takes It All
B10 Take A Chance On Me
B11 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
B12 I Have A Dream

Additional information

Weight0.08 kg


How much I bought it for