A Rage In Harlem: Music From The Film : original soundtrack



2 in stock

SKU: Sire ‎– 7599-26617-2 Categories: ,


Label: Sire ‎– 7599-26617-2
Year: 1991
Condition: used
Grade: ex

1 –Chuck Berry Brown Eyed Handsome Man
2 –The Solitaires Walking Along
3 –Little Richard Elevator Operator
4 –Robert & Johnny We Belong Together
5 –Little Walter Juke
6 –Fats Domino Bo Weevil
7 –Little Jimmy Scott* & The Expressions (5) Adios
8 –Clarence "Frogman" Henry Ain't Got No Home
9 –James Brown Please Please Please
10 –The Willows Church Bells May Ring
11 –Darryl Pandy Heaven Is In Your Heart
12 –Jimmy Reed Honest I Do
13 –Johnnie Ace* Pledging My Love
14 –LaVern Baker Sugar Daddy Blues
15 –Lloyd Price Just Because
16 –Betty Boo Luckiest Girl In The World
17 –Elmore James Dust My Broom
18 –Howlin' Wolf I Asked For Water
19 –Fats Domino I'm In Love Again
20 –Bo Diddley Bo Diddley
21 –Betty Boo And Paul Myers Why, Oh Why?
22 –Shirley & Lee* Let The Good Times Roll
23 –Little Jimmy Scott* & The Expressions (5) A Rage In Harlem
24 –Darryl Pandy Heaven Is In Your Heart (90's Version)

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg