Reg Varney: This Is : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: SCX 6518 Category:


Label: Columbia SCX 6518
Year: 1972
Condition: used
Grade: vg

side one
A1 The Darktown Strutters Ball / Who's Sorry Now / Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
A2 You Were Meant For Me
A3 Come On And Tickle My Fancy
A4 Laura
A5 Together
A6 Lara's Theme From Dr. Zhivago

side two
B1 When I Leave The World Behind
B2 Best Pair Of Legs In The Business
B3 If You Were The Only Girl In The World
B4 Tiger Rag / Chinatown My Chinatown
B5 The Good Life
B6 Always

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg


How much I bought it for