Rhinestone : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: RCA ‎– BL85032 Categories: , Tags: ,


Label: RCA ‎– BL85032
Year: 1989
Condition: used
Grade: the record is ex but the sleeve has been stuck to something else (see pic)

side one
A1 –Dolly Parton Tennessee Homesick Blues 3:33
A2 –Randy Parton Too Much Water 2:41
A3 –Rusty Buchanan The Day My Baby Died 2:55
A4 –Dolly Parton One Emotion After Another 3:37
A5 –Stella Parton And Kin Vassy Goin' Back To Heaven 4:16
A6 –Dolly Parton What A Heartache 4:43
A7 –Sylvester Stallone With Dolly Parton Stay Out Of My Bedroom 3:37

side two
B1 –Dolly Parton And Sylvester Stallone Woke Up In Love 3:22
B2 –Dolly Parton God Won't Get You 4:13
B3 –Sylvester Stallone Drinkin' Stein 3:55
B4 –Dolly Parton And Sylvester Stallone Sweet Lovin' Friends 3:29
B5 –Floyd Parton Waltz Me To Heaven 3:22
B6 –Dolly Parton Butterflies 3:21
B7 –Dolly Parton And Sylvester Stallone Be There 3:11

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg