Say Anything … original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: WTG Records – 465377 1 Categories: ,


Label: WTG Records – 465377 1
Year: 1988
Condition: new
Grade: mint - not sealed

side one
A1 Nancy Wilson – All For Love
A2 Living Colour– Cult Of Personality
A3 Joe Satriani– One Big Rush
A4 Cheap Trick– You Want It
A5 Red Hot Chili Peppers– Taste The Pain
side two
B1 Peter Gabriel– In Your Eyes
B2 Depeche Mode– Stripped
B3 Fishbone– Skankin' To The Beat
B4 The Replacements– Within Your Reach
B5 Freiheit – Keeping The Dream Alive

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg