Sin City: A Dame to Kill For – original soundtrack




1 in stock

SKU: CSCCD 1108 Categories: ,


Composer: robert rodriguez
Label: Continental Song City CSCCD 1108
Year: 2014
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track listing
1 –Robert Rodriguez Main Title
2 –Robert Rodriguez Johnny On The Spot
3 –Robert Rodriguez Johnny Enters Bar
4 –Carl Thiel Marv Vs Frat Boys
5 –Robert Rodriguez Nancy's Kiss Of Death
6 –Carl Thiel Joey
7 –Robert Rodriguez Kadie's
8 –Robert Rodriguez, Carl Thiel Ava
9 –Robert Rodriguez, Carl Thiel Dwight Spies On Ava
10 –Robert Rodriguez Ava In Bed
11 –Robert Rodriguez, Marci Madison Uh Huh
12 –Carl Thiel Marv & Dwight
13 –Robert Rodriguez Ava Seduces Mort
14 –Carl Thiel Mort's Descent
15 –Robert Rodriguez Sin City Waltz
16 –Robert Rodriguez, Carl Thiel The End Of Ava
17 –Robert Rodriguez Dr. Kroenig
18 –Robert Rodriguez Johnny Down & Out
19 –Robert Rodriguez I'm Lonely
20 –Robert Rodriguez, Carl Thiel Nancy Visits Grave
21 –Robert Rodriguez + Steven Tyler Skin City
22 –Carl Thiel Marv & Nancy Ride
23 –Robert Rodriguez, George Oldziey Marv Attacks
24 –Carl Thiel Roark
25 –Robert Rodriguez End Titles

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for