Sing Lofty: It Ain’t Half Hot Mum original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: MFP 50342 Categories: ,


Label: MFP 50342
Year: 1975
Condition: used
Grade: ex

track listings
A1 Paper Doll
A2 It's Magic
A3 September Song
A4 Without A Song
A5 A House Is Not A Home
A6 I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
A7 All The Things You Are
B1 Three Coins In The Fountain
B2 In Love For The Very First Time
B3 As Time Goes By
B4 I, Yes, Me! That's Who
B5 Someone To Watch Over Me
B6 I Should Have Known
B7 A Message From Battery Sergeant-Major Williams

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg