1 in stock

SKU: DSX-50133 Categories: ,


poems and songs by richard harris
Label: dunhill DSX-50133
Year: 1972
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track Listings
1. I Don't Have To Tell You
2. Gin Buddy
3. Blue Canadian Rocky Dream
4. Sunny-Jo
5. Best Way To See America
6. Once Upon A Dusty Road
7. Roy
8. How I Spent My Summer
9. I'm Comin' Home
10. November Song
11. Slides
12. There Are Too Many Saviours On My Cross

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg