Snakes on a Plane : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: NL 617621 Categories: ,


Composer: trevor rabin
Label: NL 617621
Year: 2006
Condition: used
Grade: ex
Track listing

1. Snakes On A Plane (Bring It)
Performed by Cobra Starship (featuring members of The Academy Is..., The Sounds and Gym Class Heroes)
2. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage (Tommie Sunshine Brooklyn Fire Remix)
Performed by Panic! at the Disco
3. Black Mamba (Teddybears Remix)
Performed by The Academy Is...
4. Ophidiophobia
Performed by Cee-Lo Green
5. "I Can't Take It (El Camino Prom Wagon Mix)
Performed by All-American Rejects
6. Queen Of Apology (Patrick Stump - Fall Out Boy - Remix)
Performed by The Sounds
7. Of All The Gin Joints In All the World (Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire Retouch)
Performed by Fall Out Boy
8. New Friend Request (Hi-Tek Remix)
Performed by Gym Class Heroes
9. Around The Horn (Louis XIV Remix)
Performed by The Bronx
10. Remember To Feel Real (Machine Shop Remix)
Performed by Armor for Sleep
11. Wine Red (Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire Retouch)
Performed by The Hush Sound
12. Bruised (Remix)
Performed by Jack's Mannequin
13. Wake Up (Acoustic)
Performed by Coheed andmbria
14. Lovely Day
Performed by Donavon Frankenreiter
15. Hey Now Now
Performed by Michael Franti and Spearhead
16. Snakes On A Plane - The Theme [Score]
Music composed by Trevor Rabin

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg