Streetcar Named Desire: Great Film Music – original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: S-36068 Categories: , Tags: ,


Composer: Alex North
Label: Angel Records S-36068
Year: 1977
Condition: used
Grade: record: vg sleeve: split at top and bottom

Reissue of Capitol T387 with insert and background info on films.

Track listing
Side one (tracks 1-11) A Streetcar Named Desire Composed By Alex North Conduced By Ray Heindorf.
1. Streetcar
2. Four Deuces
3. Belle Reeve
4. Blanche
5. Della Robia Blue
6. Flores (Para los)
7. Muertos (Flowers for the dead)
8. Mania
9. Lust
10. Soliloguy
11. Redemption
Side Two (tracks 12-14) Music By Max Steiner Conducted By The Composer
12. Since You Went Away
13. Now, Voyager
14. The Informer

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg