A Summer Place & Helen Of Troy (Elmer Bernstein’s Filmmusic Collection) original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Elmer Bernstein's Filmmusic Collection – FMC 1 Categories: ,


Composer: Max Steiner
Label: Elmer Bernstein's Filmmusic Collection – FMC 1
Year: 1974
Condition: used
Grade: record = NM sleeve = three inch split at top
Orchestra Conducted By Elmer Bernstein

side one
Helen Of Troy
A1 Main Title
A2 Paris' Farewell
A3 Love Theme
A4 Battle
A5 Victory - Trojan Horse
A6 Bacchanal
A7 Finale

side two
A Summer Place
B1 Main Title And Arrival At Summer Place
B2 Young Love Scene
B3 Father & Daughter
B4 Reunion In A Boathouse
B5 Molly Runs Away
B6 Finale

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg