They’re Playing our Song: London Cast – original soundtrack



2 in stock

SKU: ChopE6 Categories: ,


Composer: Marvin Hamlisch & Carole Bayer Sager
Label: Chopper ChopE6
Year: 1980
Condition: used
Grade: ex

This recording of the original London Production features Tom Conti and Gemma Craven

Track Listings
1. Overture
2. Fallin'
3. Workin' It Out
4. If He Really Knew Me
5. They're Playing My Song (His)
6. They're Playing My Song (Hers)
7. If She Really Knew Me
8. Right
9. Entr'act
10. Just For Tonight
11. When You're In My Arms
12. I Still Believe In Love
13. Fill In The Words
14. They're Playing Our Song
15. Finale

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg