Untouchables original soundtrack



Out of stock

SKU: 39390-1 Categories: , Tag:


Composer: ennio morricone
Label: A&M 39390-1
Year: 1987
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track listing
A1 The Untouchables (End Title) 3:10
A2 Al Capone 2:55
A3 Waiting At The Border 3:46
A4 Death Theme 2:41
A5 On The Rooftops 2:33
A6 Victorious 2:09
A7 The Man With The Matches 2:46
B1 The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title) 2:26
B2 Ness And His Family 2:45
B3 False Alarm 1:12
B4 The Untouchables 3:04
B5 Four Friends 2:51
B6 Machine Gun Lullaby 7:02

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg