Valerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets : original soundtrack




1 in stock

SKU: IDOL DLP 045 Categories: , Tag:


Composer: Alexandre Desplat
Label: IDOL DLP 045
Year: 2017
Condition: new
Grade: mint - still sealed
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition, White And Blue

side one
A1 –David Bowie Space Oddity (2015 Remastered Version) 05:14
A2 –Alexandre Desplat Pearls on Mul 07:36
A3 –Alexandre Desplat Big Market 02:08
A4 –Alexandre Desplat Flight Above The Big Market 02:42
side two
B1 –Cara Delevingne I Feel Everything 03:03
B2 –Alexandre Desplat Showtime 02:41
B3 –Alexandre Desplat Valerian In Trouble 01:36
B4 –Alexandre Desplat Bus Attack 03:28
B5 –Alexandre Desplat Arriving on Alpha 02:05
B6 –Alexandre Desplat Valerian's Armor 02:07
B7 –Alexandre Desplat Spaceship chase 03:31
side three
C1 –Julien Rey Bubble Dance 02:26
C2 –Alexandre Desplat Submarine 03:01
C3 –Alexandre Desplat Medusa 02:01
C4 –Alexandre Desplat Shoot 01:36
C5 –Alexandre Desplat Le Souper du Roi 01:58
C6 –Alexandre Desplat Bubble 02:34
C7 –Bob Marley & The Wailers Jamming 03:17
side 4
D1 –Alexandre Desplat Pearl's World 06:11
D2 –Alexandre Desplat Dark Forces 01:49
D3 –Alexandre Desplat Final Combat 07:10
D4 –Alexiane Silla A Million On My Soul 04:05

Additional information

Weight0.6 kg