Walking and Talking : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: TVT 8050-2 Categories: ,


Composer: Billy Bragg
Label: TVT Soundtrax TVT 8050-2
Year: 1996
Condition: used
Grade: ex

1 –Billy Bragg She's Got A New Spell
2 –Frente* Not Given Lightly
3 –Billy Bragg Anticipated Anger Scene
4 –Greenhouse 27* Being Home
5 –Billy Bragg Fourteenth Of February
6 –Catherine 2AM
7 –Billy Bragg Argue In The Kitchen Scene
8 –Joe Henry The Diving Bell
9 –Billy Bragg Must I Paint You A Picture
10 –Pal Shazar Requiem
11 –The Sea & Cake* Alone For The Moment
12 –Billy Bragg Notice Mole Scene
13 –Jerry Burns Wings Of Desire
14 –Shrimp Boat Small Wonder
15 –Billy Bragg You Woke Up My Neighbourhood
16 –Billy Bragg Driving Home Scene

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg