Wild Rose (official motion picture) : original soundtrack




Out of stock

SKU: Island 7718852 Categories: ,


Label: Island 7718852
Year: 2019
Condition: new
Grade: mint - not sealed

Track Listings
1. Country Girl
2. Outlaw State of Mind
3. Born to Run
4. Peace in This House
5. Angel from Montgomery
6. Alright to Be All Wrong (The Dreamer's Song)
7. When I Reach the Place I'm Going
8. Cigarette Row (Five O'clock Freedom)
9. Glasgow (No Place Like Home)
10. Robbing the Bank of Life (Stealing the Night)
11. That's the View from Here (Famous Folk Are Weird)
12. Boulder to Birmingham

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg