Wonderful Childrens Songs : original soundtrack



2 in stock

SKU: 2870 191 Categories: ,


Reader: June Whitfield & Jon Pertwee
Label: CONTOUR 2870 191
Year: 1972
Condition: used
Grade: good

side one
A1 Jon Pertwee – Old Macdonald Had A Farm
A2 June Whitfield – Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
A3 Jon Pertwee – Big Rock Mountain
A4 June Whitfield – The Beautiful Briny
A5 Jon Pertwee – Ten In The Bed
A6 June Whitfield – Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
side two
B1 June Whitfield – Those Magnificient Men In Their Flying Machines
B2 Jon Pertwee – The Old Sow
B3 June Whitfield – Nellie The Elephant
B4 Jon Pertwee – (What Shall We Do With) The Drunken Sailor
B5 June Whitfield – Puff (The Magic Dragon)
B6 Jon Pertwee – Widdicombe Fair

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg


How much I bought it for