25 Favorite Cowboy Songs (The Sons Of The Pioneers) original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: RCA – RD 27016 Categories: ,


Label: RCA – RD 27016
Year: 1956
Condition: used
Grade: good

Track listing
1. Side one
A1 Tumbling Tumbleweeds
A2 Press Along To The Big Corral
A3 Wind
A4 Bunkhouse Bugle Boy
A5 Home On The Range
A6 La Borachita
A7 Timber Trail
A8 Happy Cowboy
A9 Cowboy Lament
A10 Pajarillo Barrenquero
A11 So Long To The Red River Valley
A12 Come And Get It
2. Side two
B1 Cool Water
B2 Curly Joe From Idaho
B3 Cowboy's Dream
B4 Along The Santa Fe Trail
B5 The Last Round-Up
B6 Farr Away Stomp
B7 Red River Valley
B8 Carry Me Back To The Lone Prairie
B9 Sweet Betsy From Pike
B10 Slow Moving Cattle
B11 Texas Stomp
B12 Yellow Rose Of Texas
B13 The Everlasting Hills Of Oklahoma

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg