9½ weeks original soundtrack

9½ weeks original soundtrack



2 in stock

SKU: pm516-new Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: capitol - pm516
Year: 1986
Condition: new
Grade: mint

track listing
1. I Do What I Do-John Taylor
2. The Best Is Yet To Come-Luba
3. Slave To Love-Bryan Ferry
4. Black On Black-Dalbello
5. Eurasian Eye-Corey Hart
6. You Can Leave Your Hat On-Joe Cocker
7. Bread And Butter-Devo
8. This City Never Sleeps-Eurythmics
9. Cannes-Stewart Copeland
10. Let It Go-Luba

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg