A Handful of Dust : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Ocean Disque Records Ltd. ‎– LP LTD 071 Categories: ,


Composer: George Fenton
Label: Ocean Disque Records Ltd. ‎– LP LTD 071
Year: 1988
Condition: used
Grade: record = EX sleeve has sticker marks to front (see pic)

side one
A1 A Handful Of Dust Main Title 3:45
A2 Meeting Mr. Beaver 2:45
A3 Cafe de Paris 1:10
A4 Learning To Be Nicer 1:50
A5 Moving Away Part 1 2:40
A6 A Course In Economics? 3:35
A7 Weekend Episodes 3:45
A8 Talking Pipes 1:20
side two
B1 A New Outlook 2:05
B2 Moving Away Part 2 (Adagio) 3:30
B3 The Falls 2:15
B4 Trying To Please 1:55
B5 Pivari Party/A Time Of Waiting 2:45
B6 Memorial (End Credits) 6:35

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg